filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Hello, Royal Prestige!

Royal Prestige
I’m writing to share my testimonial of how my life changed since these products became part of my home. I’m embarrassed to tell you this, but it’s true. I had some cheap saucepans and a rice cooker, which I had to throw away because my husband asked me to. He gave me the new cookware as a gift. I was very upset, obviously! Since I’m not a very good cook, I thought these were only new pots, but I was wrong: the meats and everything you prepare... Read more

I love the Royal Prestige cookware…

Royal Prestige
Because it allows me to cook healthy, without using grease and eat better. In addition, these saucepans are made out of layers that keep the freshly-made food warm up to two hours. In other words, you make your meals, you go out and, by the time you come back, your food is still warm. There are many good options in the market, but Royal Prestige cookware has the best quality. However, their reputation is transmitted through the testimonials of... Read more

I’m extremely happy with my Royal Prestige cookware…

Royal Prestige
It’s so important to take care of my family’s health. Using my cooking system is fun and easy… I save money, because I cook in less time, using less gas and energy. Another essential advantage of this cookware is that the food’s natural flavor stands out. Thank you Royal Prestige for developing this indispensable Cooking System that, besides its beautiful appearance, it also lasts a lifetime. -Alejandra, México Read more
Royal Prestige's reply to:

This account was charged off to bad debt in June of 2013 for non-payment. We do not honor warranties on charged off accounts. She may contact us if she would like to pay the balance owed plus fees in order to have the warranty reinstated. The Customer Care Team
Read more
#1163101
Please contact Customer Service at 800-279-3373 and they will be able to assist you with the return of your blender for inspection. We will take the steps necessary to honor our warranty of your products. The Customer Care Team
Read more
#1157773
Royal Prestige's reply to:

After reviewing this account, I failed to find any complaints about the products to our staff. They complain about phone calls, but the account is past due and will be charged off in January unless it is brought current. We would like to assist with the use of the...
Read more
#1153227
We have attempted to call the customer and she picks up the phone and hangs it up. We sent her an email and she has not responded. We have spoken to the distributor and he has offered several options to resolve the issue and she is rude to him and his wife rather...
Read more
#1139457
Royal Prestige's reply to:

Sandra and Jacob purchased a Royal Prestige Food Cutter for preparing vegetable for salads or cooking and a Maxtractor for making juices. Our interest meets all state and federal regulations and since it is a revolving charge account they may pay it off at anytime...
Read more
#1118594
Rosa Reyes Burrola purchased a 63 quart stock pot with cover and rack, a Maxtractor(Juicer), a Royal Vortex(blender), 14” paella with cover – she does not have a an 8 quart pan. The pans have a 50 year warranty that covers handles, top knobs, whistles and...
Read more
#1117729
Royal Prestige's reply to:

Jessica, you signed a credit agreement for the financing of your products and your signature is on the agreement acknowledging receipt of the Agreement. It also tells you need to read the back and the accompanying pages for Annual Percentage Rate and finance terms. ...
Read more
#1109226
Royal Prestige's reply to:

Ms. Munoz you have not provided enough information for me to locate your account. Please contact our credit department at 800-280-9708 when asked for your account number enter the # sign. They will locate your account and verify the mailing address and can also...
Read more
#1100477
Royal Prestige's reply to:

The Fresca Pure water filter, was sent for repair as in a any warranty there are items covered under the warranty and others that are not. After the inspection of the filter it was found that the battery shuttle and flow meter were found to be rusted and are not...
Read more
#1092628

Contact Royal Prestige

Mailing Address:
Hy Cite Corporation
333 Holtzman Rd
Madison , Wisconsin 53713
United States
Phone:
(877) 494-2289
More
Royal Prestige's reply to:

The Distributor has attempted to contact Alexander Viltes, he has moved and will not provide his address. His complaint is the Water Filter is too small, it is a counter top filter and filters the water as it comes through the filter, size is not relevant. He claims...
Read more
#1084561